2011 Gayatri GaMarsh Memorial Awards

Ananda Mandir, NJ  announces the following winners of 2011 Gayatri GaMarsh Memorial Awards


for Literary Excellence:


Gouri Datta (Newton, Massachusetts)
(In Bengali Publications Category)
Tathagata Ghosh (Bridgewater, New Jersey)
(In English Publications Category)
The following were the judges who provided their
invaluable support
in evaluating the submitted nominations  :
For Bengali Literary Award:
Sujan DasGupta,
Alolika Mukherjee
Sakti Sengupta
For English Literary Award:
Sumit Roy
Arundhati Sanyal
Narasingha Sil
For information on the submission of next year’s award, please check www.anandamandir.org or contact Pronoy Chatterjee: pkc_usa@yahoo.com or Debajyoti Chatterji: debsmee572@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.